Kontakt

Kim & Hallo
M. info@kimoghallo.dk
T. 20416722

Kim & Hallo Shop
c/o NRC, Nordic Record Company
M. shop@kimoghallo.dk 

Kim Harring
kim@kimoghallo.dk

Jacob Thorstensen
jacob@kimoghallo.dk

Benny Jensen
benny@kimoghallo.dk

Lasse Mark
lasse@kimoghallo.dk

Martin Lykke
martin@kimoghallo.dk